Parish Council

Details for Crowan Parish Council including Register of Interests are available on the Crowan page of Cornwall Council website

Gill Lidgett

Parish Clerk

Gill Lidgett

Parish Clerk
Crowan Parish Council
Tel: 07307 588991
Email: clerk@crowan-pc.gov.uk

(Please note my working hours are Mon-Fri from 09:00 – 12:30 – if your inquery is urgent please leave a message on the mobile phone number above).

Colin Parnell

Chair

Colin Parnell

Tel:  01209 831476 / 07932 155562
Email: colinparnell@btinternet.com
Represents:
Committee / Role Amenities Committee, Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
InterestsCV – Parnell

Alison Tunnicliffe

Vice-Chair

Alison Tunnicliffe

Tel: 01209-832022 Email:alisontunnicliffe@icloud.com
Represents: Leedstown Ward
Committee / Role: Amenities Committee
Interests:

Kathryn Allen

Councillor

Kathryn Allen

Tel: 01736-850216 Email:
Represents: Leedstown Ward
Committee / Role: Amenities Committee
Interests:

Tom Christophers

Councillor

Tom Christophers

Tom Christophers

Tom Christophers

Tel: 01736 850315 Email:
Represents: Leedstown
Committee / Role: Amenities Committee
InterestsCV_-_Christophers

Geoff Henwood

Parish Councillor

Geoff Henwood

Geoff Henwood

Geoff Henwood

Tel: 07770896963 Emailoliviaandgeoff@talktalk.net
Represents: Leedstown
Committee / Role: Amenities Committee, Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
InterestsCV_-_Henwood

Loveday Jenkin

Councillor / Cornwall Councillor

Loveday Jenkin

Loveday Jenkin

Loveday Jenkin

Tel: 01209-831517 Mobile: 07718763566 Emailloveday.jenkin@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk
Represents: Praze
Committee / Role: Amenities Committee, Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
InterestsCV_-_Jenkin

Cllr Roger Smith

Cllr Roger Smith

Councillor

 

Cllr Roger Smith

Tel: 01736 851008 Emailroger@arden51.plus.com
Represents: Leedstown
Special Interests: Environment, Policing and Communications

Alastair McLeod

Councillor

Alastair McLeod

Alastair McLeod

Alastair McLeod

Tel: 01209-832151 Email: a.r.mcleod9@gmail.com
Represents: Praze
Committee / Role: Amenities Committee, Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
InterestsCV-McLeod

David Smith

Councillor

David Smith

David Smith

David Smith

Tel: 01209 831096 Emailkerrierdisc@aol.com
Represents: Praze
Committee / Role: Amenities Committee, Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group, Staffing Committee
InterestsCV_-_Smith

Jonathan Roberts

Councillor

Jonathan Roberts

Jonathan Roberts

Jonathan Roberts

Tel: 01736850707 Emaildrymvalleycen@aol.com
Represents: Praze
Committee / Role: Amenities Committee, Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group, Staffing Committee
InterestsCV_-_Roberts

Bill Tripp

Councillor

Bill Tripp

Bill Tripp

Bill Tripp

Tel01736 850622 Email: wjtripp@googlemail.com
Represents: Leedstown
Committee / Role:
InterestsCV_-_Tripp

Cllr Jo Lay

Cllr Jo Lay

Councillor

 

Cllr Jo Lay

Tel: 01736 851008 Emailcornishstyle@gmail.com
Represents: Praze
Special Interests: Public Rights of Way & Communications